Our Officers and Board of Directors

The CCHS annual business meeting was held at 102 Tuggle Street on Tuesday, June 6th. During the meeting, Jean Martin, Pamela Saunders, and Teresa Leslie were re-elected to the board of directors. President Leslie gave a year-in-review of the 2016/17 fiscal year and Treasurer Gary Solomon gave a financial report covering that same period.

Officers – 2016/2017

President: Teresa Leslie
Vice President: David Padgett
Treasurer: Gary Solomon
Secretary: Pamela Saunders

Board of Directors – 2016/2017

Becky Byrd
Scott Hight
Jean Martin
Rob Sanders
Barbara Wilterding
Melissa Hullender
Diane Nivens

Serving the Residents of Carroll County Georgia